La vie en France- Teil 1: In sieben Tagen quer durch Frankreich

5 Gedanken zu “La vie en France- Teil 1: In sieben Tagen quer durch Frankreich”

  1. Hello Liyang, it was nice to meet you during our walk from Villecroze to Tourtour. I hope you liked this beautiful village and didn’t get lost on your way back to Villecroze. 😉 .With pleasure I’ve read your blogs and enjoyed the beautiful photo’s with which you illustrated them. Maybe you’ve seen already that you’ve a new follower!
    I’ll send you some information about interesting places in the Provence by email.
    Wishing you a nice time in the Provence and warm greetings from us!

    Gefällt mir

    1. Hey!

      How nice that you had a look at my blog and even better that you follow it! Hope you understood the texts. Maybe I will start writing in English some time soon:)
      I also really enjoyed our walk together! Actually (as always) I got lost on the way back. But it wasn’t that bad because I’ve found another way down the mountain.
      I’m looking forward to your mail!😊

      Enjoy your days here in Provence!

      Wagm greetings from Sillans,
      Liyang

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

